goooreo.blogg.se

1972 el camino ss for sale near me
1972 el camino ss for sale near me




1972 el camino ss for sale near me

Buyer responsible for pick up and or shipping/arrangements. Cash Balance and pick up within 2 weeks of auction end. $200.00 deposit within 24 hours of auction end. With no warranty or guarantee of any kind. As I said before this car is extremely solid. Serious buyers are welcome to come and look at the car located in OH. Car has a frost plug seeping on back of engine. I knew he was really proud of his handy work. Previous owner made the wood console lid. Catilytic converter has been removed, therefore it displays a check engine light. Air conditioning blows cool, but could be colder. Has a bed liner, Took pictures of bed with liner out. Car has its share of dings and scratches.

#1972 el camino ss for sale near me cracked

Dash was cracked and is covered with carpet. I took a picture of the floor with no carpet in the car to show how clean it is. The best thing about this car is how solid it is. I don't think the mileage is accurate, but this is what the paper work stated. He owned this car at least the last 15 years. I purchased this at an Estate Sale of a friend. Other details: 4th week March 1971 car (03D) * appears to be a 3.Paint - 42 (Cottonwood Green)Vinyl - G (Green)Body Style - 13680 (El Camino Custom)Trim Style - Dark Jade (Bench Seat)ġ987 Chevrolet El Camino Base Standard Cab Pickup 2-Door 5.0L. Call me (Jim) for any other questions 33.

1972 el camino ss for sale near me

Domed Cowl Hood (SS - no cowl induction). 10 Bolt Rear End (Not the Original one to the car). Car was originally Cottonwood Green out of the factory with a Green Vinyl Top. Comes with extra front fenders that have some rust issues. The bed pan/floor has had some areas cut out. Car is set up as an Automatic Transmission but is being sold WITHOUT a transmission or motor. For sale is a nice project 1971 El Camino.






1972 el camino ss for sale near me